Company installed all nine disclosed leaders in 2025
Ask Iris
Company installed all nine disclosed non-director key managerial personnel and senior-management roles between March 31, 2025 and September 1, 2025. The appointments covered finance, compliance, human resources, production, innovation, computer numerical control milling and quality, while several appointees had been associated with Company for between about six and 16 years.
Why did Company’s nine disclosed leadership appointments cluster in 2025?
Company’s disclosed management roster was formally assembled through nine appointments across six dates from March 31, 2025 to September 1, 2025. The source identifies two key managerial personnel, or KMP, apart from the Chairman and Managing Director, and seven senior-management personnel. All nine appear in Company’s table of changes in KMP and senior management during the preceding three years, making the 2025 sequence the complete set of disclosed non-director appointments in that table.
The clustering was concentrated at the start of the 2025-26 financial year. Three appointments were dated March 31, 2025, three were dated April 1, 2025, followed by the Chief Financial Officer on May 5, the Company Secretary and Compliance Officer on August 16, and the Head-Innovation and Application on September 1. The source does not state that the appointments were caused by the initial public offering process, so the disclosed dates establish timing rather than motive.
Company’s management organisation chart places the nine roles beneath an eight-member Board of Directors. The KMP group comprises the Chairman and Managing Director, Dipti Ganesh Choudhary as Chief Financial Officer and Priya Ashwini Gupta as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer. The senior-management group comprises seven operational and functional positions, including three tool room manager assignments across four manufacturing units.
Which Company roles were appointed between March and September 2025?
Company appointed three senior managers on March 31, 2025, covering a tool room, human resources and quality. Mohan Sadananda Bhandary became Tool Room Manager for Manufacturing Unit-III in his individual profile, Pavithra H Salian became HR Head, and Shiv Prasad Yadav became Assistant Manager-Quality. The changes table describes Bhandary’s March 31 appointment as Tool Room Manager for Manufacturing Unit-II, which differs from his detailed profile and the organisation chart, both of which identify Unit-III.
Company made another three appointments on April 1, 2025. Khalid Ahmed Khan became Tool Room Manager for Manufacturing Unit-I and Unit-II, Sheikh Saber Shakur became Assistant Manager CNC Milling, and Manoharan Kumaran became Tool Room Manager for Manufacturing Unit-IV. CNC means computer numerical control, a machine-control method used in manufacturing; the source lists Shakur’s role as CNC Milling without further defining the operating responsibilities.
Company’s two later appointments completed the finance, compliance and innovation functions in the disclosed roster. Choudhary’s May 5 appointment followed her association with Company from August 1, 2009. Gupta’s August 16 appointment brought a Company Secretary with more than seven years of disclosed experience, while Solanki’s September 1 appointment followed his association with Company from April 1, 2015.
Were Company’s 2025 appointees new to the business?
Company’s appointment dates did not uniformly represent new hires, because at least seven of the nine named people had prior Company or related-entity histories disclosed in their profiles. Choudhary had been associated with Company since August 1, 2009, Khan since January 9, 2012, Shakur since March 5, 2012, Solanki since April 1, 2015, Yadav since September 1, 2015, Salian since July 25, 2019, and Bhandary joined Company on November 28, 2019 after working at Om Enterprises.
The disclosed histories show a distinction between formal appointment to a named leadership position and time associated with Company. Choudhary’s Fiscal 2026 remuneration of Rs 9.15 lakh included pay from her earlier role as Senior Accountant. Similarly, Solanki’s Rs 18.57 lakh remuneration included compensation from his previous Mould Designer role. Those notes indicate that their reported Fiscal 2026 remuneration spans duties before and after the 2025 leadership appointments.
Two operational appointments were connected to Om Enterprises immediately before their listed Company roles. Khan worked with Company from January 2012, joined Om Enterprises from June 4, 2023 until March 31, 2025, and became manager for Manufacturing Unit-I and Unit-II on April 1, 2025. Kumaran joined Company on April 1, 2025 after working at Om Enterprises, while the source records more than 11 years of mould-making-industry experience.
What does Company disclose about compensation and employment terms?
Company reported Fiscal 2026 remuneration ranging from Rs 2.25 lakh to Rs 21.28 lakh for the nine non-director appointees, although Gupta’s amount covers August 16, 2025 to March 31, 2026 rather than a full fiscal year. Khan received the highest disclosed amount, Rs 21.28 lakh, followed by Solanki at Rs 18.57 lakh and Bhandary at Rs 17.33 lakh. The source calls all KMP and senior-management personnel permanent employees as of the Red Herring Prospectus date.
Company also says none of its KMP or senior management had entered into a service contract providing benefits on termination, apart from matters disclosed for executive directors. It reports no employee stock-option scheme, stock appreciation right scheme, bonus or profit-sharing plan other than appointment terms, or contingent and deferred compensation accrued for Fiscal 2026. These statements concern the disclosed personnel framework and do not quantify any future compensation plan.
How concentrated is Company’s leadership structure and governance disclosure?
Company’s nine non-director appointees sit alongside a Board comprising four executive directors and four non-executive independent directors in the organisation chart. The operational concentration is visible in the three tool room manager roles: Khan covers Manufacturing Unit-I and Unit-II, Bhandary is identified in his profile as responsible for Unit-III, and Kumaran covers Unit-IV. This structure assigns leadership across all four named manufacturing units, subject to the Unit-II versus Unit-III inconsistency in Bhandary’s disclosures.
Company says that, other than the Managing Director’s separately disclosed holding, none of its KMP and senior management held Equity Shares as of the Red Herring Prospectus date. It also states that none were selected under an arrangement or understanding with major shareholders, customers, suppliers or others; that none was a nominee for shareholders or another person; and that none had conflicts involving suppliers or third-party service providers crucial to operations.
The source further says there was no management change during the five years before the Red Herring Prospectus date except changes disclosed in the Board section, and no change in control during that period. That statement concerns management and control at Company level, while the nine-person table specifically records changes in KMP and senior management during the preceding three years. The different definitions explain why a stable control disclosure can coexist with a 2025 formalisation of the non-director leadership roster.
Conclusion
Company’s disclosure shows that every listed non-director KMP and senior-management role was appointed within the March 31 to September 1, 2025 period. The pattern combines formal promotions or appointments of people with long Company associations, such as Choudhary, Khan and Shakur, with roles filled by personnel arriving from Om Enterprises, including Kumaran and Khan after his prior assignment there.
The next item to watch is whether Company clarifies the inconsistent Manufacturing Unit designation for Bhandary, whose detailed profile and organisation chart cite Unit-III while the changes table cites Unit-II. Company has disclosed permanent employment status, no employee equity-option scheme and no termination-benefit service contracts for the roster, but it does not disclose a future leadership hiring or succession plan in the supplied material.
Frequently Asked Questions
Did your stocks survive the war?
See what broke. See what stood.
Live Q1 Earnings Tracker
