Coreintegra plans Rs 11.7579 crore Ctrl F overhaul at 98.45%
Coreintegra plans to spend Rs 11.7579 crore in Fiscal 2027 upgrading Ctrl F after 51.2 terabytes, or TB, of its 52 TB storage capacity was utilised, a rate of 98.45%. The proposed Ctrl F overhaul combines expanded cloud infrastructure, artificial intelligence-based document processing, enterprise integrations and cybersecurity controls.
Why is Coreintegra upgrading Ctrl F now?
Coreintegra is upgrading Ctrl F because the version 2.0 platform had used 51.2 TB of its 52 TB storage capacity as of the red herring prospectus date. Ctrl F operates across Amazon Web Services, or AWS, and non-AWS environments, while Coreintegra identified gaps in optical character recognition accuracy, enterprise-system integration, scalability, reliability and cybersecurity.
Ctrl F is Coreintegra’s cloud-based compliance-management platform for labour laws, rules, minimum wages and related communications. Its client dashboards consolidate compliance status across offices, branches and locations for real-time monitoring. Coreintegra describes the Rs 11.7579 crore proposal as a product expansion rather than routine operating or maintenance expenditure.
Coreintegra’s reported software cost increased in each of the three fiscal years to Fiscal 2026, although its share of revenue fell from Fiscal 2025. Software rose to Rs 15.915 crore in Fiscal 2026 from Rs 13.3259 crore in Fiscal 2025 and Rs 10.3875 crore in Fiscal 2024; the revenue share was 3.09% in Fiscal 2026, compared with 3.31% and 2.84%, respectively.
What will Coreintegra's Rs 11.7579 crore Ctrl F overhaul fund?
Coreintegra plans to deploy the entire Rs 11.7579 crore IT-infrastructure allocation in Fiscal 2027, primarily for software upgrades. The IPO Committee approved the expenditure on September 17, 2026, and Jatin Suresh Bhatt, the IT auditor, certified the plan on September 9, 2026.
AWS infrastructure and managed services is the largest listed component at Rs 354.40 lakh, followed by Rs 320 lakh for Core Audit optical character recognition, or OCR, and artificial intelligence, or AI, audit automation. OCR converts scanned or image-based text into machine-readable data. Ctrl F AI OCR automation for 1,300 compliance formats accounts for another Rs 310 lakh.
The Core Audit line item is intended to automate reconciliation across wage registers, attendance registers, Provident Fund and Employees’ State Insurance Corporation challans, and compliance documents. The three OCR and AI-related items, including licences, total Rs 709.13 lakh, or 60.31% of the Rs 1,175.79 lakh budget. Coreintegra states that quotations for the Core Audit and Ctrl F OCR work exclude annual recurring costs.
How would Ctrl F version 3.0 change the platform?
Coreintegra intends to launch Ctrl F version 3.0 with optimised and expanded AWS deployment, AI-based OCR, real-time integrations and AI-driven compliance and payroll-audit modules. The planned architecture is intended to provide elastic storage scalability and greater uptime through resilient cloud deployment as Ctrl F moves beyond its disclosed 52 TB environment.
The proposal includes integration with human resource management systems, or HRMS, enterprise resource planning, or ERP, systems and biometric systems. It also provides for application programming interface, or API, development, third-party integrations, intelligent search, analytics, document ingestion, reconciliation workflows and exception handling. These functions are intended to connect Ctrl F with clients’ existing enterprise tools.
Coreintegra plans to automate about 1,300 compliance formats through more than 400 AI models. The prospectus does not disclose Ctrl F’s present OCR accuracy rate, a processing-time baseline or a quantified productivity target. It also states that software procurement is not based on usage levels, meaning the 98.45% storage figure is disclosed as a capacity condition rather than a specified purchasing trigger.
What security and service levels does Coreintegra plan?
Coreintegra plans cybersecurity controls spanning network access, endpoint protection, encryption, monitoring, backup and incident response. The company states a target of 100% system availability with 24x7 technical support, while the AWS hosting vendor scope specifies 99.9% uptime and disaster-recovery recovery-time and recovery-point objectives of 30 minutes.
The Rs 112.42 lakh cybersecurity proposal includes a next-generation firewall, web application firewall, secure virtual private network access with multi-factor authentication, endpoint detection and response, role-based access control and data-loss prevention. It also covers security information and event management, vulnerability assessment and penetration testing, distributed denial-of-service protection, privileged access management and a secure API gateway.
Coreintegra also plans compliance with ISO 27001:2022, SOC 2 and Digital Personal Data Protection Act, or DPDPA, standards. ISO 27001:2022 is an information-security management standard, while SOC 2 covers controls relevant to security and related trust criteria. The prospectus describes these as planned measures and does not state that Coreintegra already holds the certifications.
What could alter Coreintegra's Fiscal 2027 deployment?
Coreintegra says the Fiscal 2027 deployment can change with the timing of the offer, market conditions, business requirements, technology developments, vendor selection and access to capital. Its funding requirements and deployment plan have not been appraised by a bank, financial institution or independent agency.
Coreintegra has not placed orders or entered definitive agreements with the quoted IT vendors. The cybersecurity and AI-audit quotations had three-month validity periods, while the licences and AWS quotation had six-month validity periods. If costs exceed Rs 1,175.79 lakh, Coreintegra says it may use internal accruals or other equity or debt arrangements.
The IT allocation is larger than the Rs 575 lakh planned for leadership hiring and Rs 50 lakh planned for brand visibility in Fiscal 2027. General corporate purposes remained unfinalised in the document and cannot exceed 15% of gross proceeds or Rs 10 crore, whichever is lower, under Regulation 7(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements Regulations.
Conclusion
Coreintegra’s Rs 11.7579 crore Ctrl F plan follows a disclosed storage constraint, with 51.2 TB of 52 TB capacity in use, and addresses stated gaps in OCR, integration and cybersecurity. AWS services are the largest individual item, while OCR, AI automation and licences together account for Rs 709.13 lakh of the Rs 1,175.79 lakh technology budget.
The next disclosures to watch are order placement before vendor quotations lapse and implementation of the full Fiscal 2027 allocation. Coreintegra has also disclosed that costs, timing and vendor selection may change because no definitive IT contracts have been signed and the funding plan has not been independently appraised.
Frequently Asked Questions
Did your stocks survive the war?
See what broke. See what stood.
Live Q1 Earnings Tracker
