TNA Solutions filing does not disclose main-board migration tests
Ask Iris
TNA Solutions Limited, referred to here as TNA Solutions, does not disclose BSE SME-to-main-board migration tests in the supplied prospectus pages. The excerpt confirms BSE in-principle approval for an SME-platform listing on September 22, 2026, but provides no market-capitalisation, liquidity or earnings measure for a main-board transfer.
Does TNA Solutions disclose main-board migration tests?
No, TNA Solutions does not disclose main-board migration tests in pages 250 to 256 of the supplied Red Herring Prospectus. Page 253 covers civil litigation involving directors, while page 256 covers approvals for the issue and the BSE SME-platform listing; neither page gives a market-capitalisation, trading-liquidity, earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortisation, or EBITDA, requirement.
The absence of those tests means the supplied excerpt cannot establish whether TNA Solutions faces a tougher main-board migration route. An eligibility assessment would require the applicable exchange rules, their effective date and TNA Solutions' results against each threshold. The excerpt does not disclose a migration application, a timetable or a board-approved plan to move from BSE's SME platform to its main board.
The supplied material supports a narrower conclusion: TNA Solutions was pursuing an SME-platform listing as of September 2026. It does not support claims that the company must meet a Rs 100 crore average market-capitalisation threshold, specified liquidity conditions or three years of Rs 10 crore EBITDA, because none of those criteria or figures appears in pages 250 to 256.
What does the filing confirm about TNA Solutions' BSE listing?
The filing confirms BSE's in-principle approval for listing TNA Solutions equity shares on BSE's SME platform, rather than approval for a main-board listing. BSE issued the letter on September 22, 2026, and TNA Solutions identifies BSE as the designated stock exchange. The stated approval allows the company to use BSE's name in the offer document.
TNA Solutions completed its specified corporate approvals in July 2026. Its board approved the issue on July 6, 2026, subject to shareholder approval under Section 62(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013. Shareholders authorised the issue on July 10, 2026, but the excerpt does not describe either resolution as approval to seek a later main-board migration.
TNA Solutions also disclosed dematerialisation arrangements with two depositories. It entered an agreement with Central Depository Services (India) Limited, or CDSL, on August 6, 2024, and an agreement with National Securities Depository Limited, or NSDL, on February 19, 2025, with Maashitla Securities Private Limited acting as registrar and transfer agent in both arrangements. Its International Securities Identification Number, or ISIN, is INE10VL01011; these arrangements do not demonstrate main-board eligibility.
What financial scale does the supplied excerpt disclose?
The principal financial figure in the supplied excerpt is Rs 6.1539 crore of total trade payables as of March 31, 2026. TNA Solutions reports that amount in its creditor disclosure, which follows a materiality policy adopted by the board on July 6, 2026. The excerpt does not provide revenue, net worth, market capitalisation, trading volume or EBITDA for comparison with a possible migration standard.
TNA Solutions owed Rs 3.2888 crore to three material creditors and Rs 2.8651 crore to 79 other creditors at March 31, 2026. Material creditors accounted for 53.44% of the Rs 6.1539 crore total, while other creditors accounted for 46.56%. This concentration describes trade-credit exposure and cannot be used as a measure of exchange liquidity, public shareholding or market value.
The policy treats a creditor as material when its standalone outstanding amount exceeds 10% of total trade payables in the latest restated financial statements. Based on the disclosed Rs 6.1539 crore of trade payables, the threshold was above Rs 0.61539 crore for an individual creditor. That is a prospectus disclosure threshold, not a stated BSE migration condition.
What legal and regulatory position does TNA Solutions report?
TNA Solutions reports no outstanding criminal or civil litigation against the company as of the Red Herring Prospectus date. Pages 251 and 252 also state that there were no outstanding actions or show-cause notices from statutory or regulatory authorities and no tax claims against TNA Solutions. Those disclosures address legal status rather than eligibility for a future listing transfer.
The prospectus extends the no-outstanding-proceedings statements to promoters, non-promoter directors, key managerial personnel, senior management and the group entity in pages 252 to 254. It also states that no disciplinary action, including penalties imposed by the Securities and Exchange Board of India, or SEBI, or stock exchanges had been taken against promoters during the preceding five financial years.
TNA Solutions adopted its material-litigation policy on July 6, 2026. The policy treats litigation as material when its value or expected impact exceeds the lower of 2% of turnover, 2% of net worth, or 5% of average absolute profit or loss after tax over the last three annual restated financial statements. Since the excerpt does not disclose the turnover, net-worth or profit-and-loss amounts, it does not allow calculation of the policy's monetary threshold.
What can readers establish from the supplied filing?
Readers can establish that TNA Solutions had an SME-listing process, corporate approvals completed by July 10, 2026, and BSE in-principle approval dated September 22, 2026. Readers can also establish Rs 6.1539 crore of trade payables at March 31, 2026. The excerpt does not establish a market-capitalisation record, liquidity record, EBITDA history or a conclusion on main-board migration eligibility.
The filing says no circumstances had arisen since the latest financial statements that materially and adversely affected, or were likely to affect, TNA Solutions' prospects, profitability, assets or ability to pay liabilities within the next 12 months. That statement appears in the material-developments disclosure on page 255. It is not a forecast of market value or earnings, and it does not disclose a commitment to seek main-board migration.
Conclusion
The supplied pages show that TNA Solutions was preparing for an SME-platform listing and had completed specified corporate approvals, depository arrangements and litigation disclosures by September 2026. They do not provide the rulebook or company-level market, liquidity and profitability measurements required to determine whether TNA Solutions can migrate to the BSE main board.
The next item to watch is a later filing that discloses a formal migration plan or the applicable BSE criteria, together with updated market-capitalisation, liquidity and EBITDA information. Until such a disclosure appears, the documented milestones are the July 6, 2026 board approval, the July 10, 2026 shareholder approval and the September 22, 2026 BSE in-principle approval for the SME platform.
Frequently Asked Questions
Did your stocks survive the war?
See what broke. See what stood.
Live Q1 Earnings Tracker
