Cholamandalam Finance Files June 2026 Presentation
Key highlights
- Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company filed its June-quarter investor presentation on July 28, 2026, for the period ended June 30, 2026.
- Chola reported total assets under management of ₹1.34 lakh crore and more than 30.9 lakh customers.
- The company reported more than 50,000 employees and a network of 1,267 branches.
- The presentation covers vehicle finance, home loans, consumer loans, personal loans, SME loans, loan against property, stock broking and financial-product distribution.
powered by IRIS

Regulatory filing for the June quarter
Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited disclosed an investor presentation under Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements regulations. The announcement was made on July 28, 2026, at 3:24 PM IST. The company said the enclosed presentation relates to the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The filing places the presentation in the public domain for investors and other market participants. The supplied announcement does not provide quarterly profit, revenue, disbursement or asset-quality figures. As a result, the filing confirms the availability of the presentation but does not, in the text provided, allow a detailed assessment of quarterly financial performance.
Know Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Company inside out
Results, valuation, peers and who's buying, in one view.
What the disclosure confirms
The announcement identifies the entity as Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited, also referred to as Chola or CIFCL. It describes the document as an investor presentation for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. Such presentations are used by listed companies to provide operating and strategic context alongside periodic financial disclosures. The material available in the announcement also points to the company’s financial-information archive, which includes annual reports, financial statements and investor presentations. No management commentary, earnings guidance or forward financial target is included in the supplied extract. Investors would need the complete presentation and related financial results for a fuller review of the June-quarter performance.
Company scale highlighted in the material
The available presentation material states that Chola has total assets under management of ₹1.34 lakh crore. It also reports more than 30.9 lakh customers to date. The company contrasts this with its stated base of 2 lakh customers in 2000, showing the longer-term expansion of its lending franchise. Chola says it has more than 50,000 employees, compared with more than 200 employees in 2000. Its branch network is listed at 1,267 locations. These figures provide context on the operating scale behind the June 2026 investor communication.
Lending and financial-product portfolio
Chola’s listed product presence spans vehicle finance loans, loan against property, home loans, consumer loans, personal loans and SME loans. The company also lists stock broking and distribution of financial products among its offerings. This portfolio indicates that the business operates across retail, self-employed and enterprise-oriented customer segments. The supplied material does not break down assets under management by product category. It also does not provide segment-wise profitability or loan-growth data for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. Therefore, changes in the contribution of individual lending businesses cannot be determined from the available text.
Disbursement figures shown in source material
The source material contains a disbursement chart with figures including ₹11,301 crore, ₹12,766 crore, ₹11,731 crore, ₹12,336 crore, ₹23,032 crore, ₹25,102 crore and ₹2,679 crore. It identifies CSEL as Consumer & Small Enterprise Loan and SBPL as Secured Business & Personal Loan. However, the supplied extract does not show the periods or full labels corresponding to every figure. The numbers should therefore not be treated as June-quarter 2026 disbursements. They indicate that the presentation material includes product-related operating metrics, but the available extract is insufficient to draw a time-series comparison. Clear period labels from the complete presentation would be necessary before assessing growth or contraction.
Got a follow-up? Ask IRIS
Governance reference in the presentation
The supplied text includes a reference to FTSE Russell inclusion in the FTSE4Good Index Series. It also refers to governance in the company’s activities. No inclusion date, assessment methodology or related disclosure detail is provided in the extract. FTSE4Good indices are generally associated with environmental, social and governance screening criteria, but the source text does not specify the basis of Chola’s inclusion. The available information therefore supports only that the presentation references the index series. It does not establish any new ESG announcement made on July 28, 2026.
Key facts from the available disclosure
Market relevance and information limits
For investors, the filing is relevant because it makes the company’s June-quarter investor material available through a formal regulatory disclosure. The company’s reported ₹1.34 lakh crore AUM and broad product portfolio are key reference points for tracking a large non-banking financial company. But the supplied announcement does not include a share-price movement, net profit, net interest income, credit-cost figure, capital ratio or gross non-performing asset data. It also does not state whether assets under management or disbursements rose or fell from an earlier period. Any conclusion about the immediate market impact of the announcement would therefore be unsupported by the text provided.
Company contact and registered office
The registered office listed in the material is Chola Crest, C54-55 and Super B-4, Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai - 600032. The company provides a toll-free number, 1800-200-4565, available from 9 AM to 7 PM, and a landline number, 044-4090 7172. Its website is listed as cholamandalam.com. These details give customers and investors channels to access company information and support. The presentation archive on the company website is also identified as a source for financial information, annual reports and investor materials.
What to watch next
The July 28 disclosure confirms that Chola has issued an investor presentation for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The material supplied with the announcement highlights the company’s AUM, customer base, workforce, branch network and diversified lending portfolio. It does not include enough quarterly financial data to quantify earnings or operating changes. The next relevant investor reference point will be the complete presentation and any accompanying financial-results disclosure containing comparable quarter-specific metrics. Those documents would allow investors to assess the June-quarter performance against earlier reporting periods.


