SoftTech Engineers Limited Reports Rs 128 Crore 9M Wins
Key highlights
- SoftTech Engineers Limited secured Rs 33 crore of bids in Q3 FY2025-26.
- SoftTech Engineers Limited reported Rs 128 crore of cumulative wins in 9M FY2025-26.
- The Q3 and 9M FY2025-26 investor presentation was filed on April 21, 2026.
- The disclosed figures are bid wins, not reported revenue or profit.
powered by IRIS

SoftTech Engineers Limited reported cumulative bid wins of Rs 128 crore during the first nine months of FY2025-26, with Rs 33 crore of bids secured in the third quarter. The disclosed order-win data is relevant because it indicates the company’s business-development activity across its urban infrastructure, smart city and construction software markets.
Know Softtech Engineers inside out
Results, valuation, peers and who's buying, in one view.
What did SoftTech Engineers Limited report for Q3 and nine months?
SoftTech Engineers Limited said it secured bids worth Rs 33 crore in Q3 FY2025-26 and cumulative wins of Rs 128 crore during the nine-month period. The figures were included in the company’s Q3 and nine-month FY2025-26 investor presentation, which was filed with the stock exchange in April 2026.
The disclosure refers to bids secured by the company and does not provide a revenue-recognition schedule for these wins. As a result, the reported amount should be viewed as a measure of business secured during the stated period rather than as reported revenue or profit.
How was the disclosure made to the exchange?
SoftTech Engineers Limited submitted its Q3 and nine-month FY2025-26 investor presentation under Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements Regulations, 2015. The filing followed an earlier company intimation regarding an analyst and institutional investor meeting.
The company stated that the same presentation would also be uploaded to its investor-relations website. Separately, the available exchange disclosures show that SoftTech Engineers Limited has continued to file investor presentations linked to quarterly financial-result updates.
The source material also includes a June 2026 filing for an investor presentation on unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. That later filing is separate from the Q3 and nine-month FY2025-26 presentation containing the Rs 33 crore and Rs 128 crore bid-win figures.
What business areas does SoftTech Engineers Limited serve?
SoftTech Engineers Limited describes its business as providing digital-transformation solutions for urban infrastructure, smart cities and the construction industry. Its historical company information states that the company was incorporated in 1996 and released the first version of STRUDS, its structural analysis, design and detailing software for concrete building design, in the same year.
This operating context is important when assessing bid-win disclosures. Technology contracts in these markets can involve software deployment, digitisation programmes and related implementation work, and the timing of conversion from a secured bid into recognised revenue can differ by project terms and execution milestones.
The company’s investor communication describes its focus in terms of urban infrastructure, smart cities and construction. However, the supplied disclosure does not provide a project-wise break-up of the Rs 33 crore secured in Q3 or the Rs 128 crore cumulative total for the nine-month period.
Got a follow-up? Ask IRIS
Why do the Rs 128 crore cumulative wins matter to investors?
The Rs 128 crore cumulative figure gives investors a disclosed indicator of SoftTech Engineers Limited’s contract-acquisition activity through the first nine months of FY2025-26. It also places the Rs 33 crore Q3 figure in the context of the company’s broader nine-month bid pipeline conversion.
Still, bid wins alone do not establish the amount of revenue, margin or cash flow that will be recorded in a given quarter. The presentation excerpt does not state the execution timetable, contract duration, cancellation terms, revenue-recognition policy or profitability associated with the secured bids.
For investors, the useful comparison is between subsequent financial-result disclosures and the company’s reported order activity. This can help clarify whether business secured is translating into execution and reported financial performance, without assuming that all wins will be recognised immediately.
What should investors separate from this announcement?
Investors should distinguish between the company’s order-related disclosure and its financial results. The source identifies the Rs 33 crore as bids secured in Q3 and Rs 128 crore as cumulative wins in nine months, but it does not provide corresponding revenue, operating-margin, net-profit or cash-flow figures.
The presentation was issued in connection with investor communication and an analyst or institutional investor meeting. It is not, based on the supplied material, a standalone earnings release containing a full financial statement analysis.
The company’s filings also show a regular sequence of investor presentations around quarterly results and market interactions. Future presentations and financial-result filings may provide additional detail on execution, financial performance and the treatment of wins reported during FY2025-26.
Conclusion
SoftTech Engineers Limited disclosed Rs 33 crore of bids secured in Q3 FY2025-26 and Rs 128 crore in cumulative wins for the first nine months. The figures indicate the scale of disclosed business wins, but the available source does not link them to a specific revenue, margin or profit contribution.
The next relevant disclosures are the company’s subsequent quarterly financial results and investor presentations, which can show whether secured bids progressed into project execution and reported financial performance. Investors should also watch for any company-provided break-up of wins by project, client category or business segment.


