Innovision Ltd: Profile, management, listing details 2026
Innovision Ltd
INNOVISION
Ask Iris
Company snapshot and why it is in focus
Innovision Limited is positioned as a commercial services company in the human resource and employment services space. The firm describes itself as a comprehensive service provider focused on manpower and infrastructure management. It began as a private security firm and later expanded into additional service lines. The company’s equity shares are listed in India, and the listing is relatively recent, with the stock shown as listed on the NSE in March 2026. Company information available in public datasets also points to multiple operating locations and a wide geographic footprint. Separately, digital signals show a decline in public interest, with search interest for “Innovision Ltd Stock” down 30% over the last 30 days.
What Innovision Limited says it does
According to the company description included in the provided data, Innovision Limited operates across several service verticals. These include Manpower Services, Toll Plaza Management, Skill Development, and Integrated Facility Management. The positioning suggests the business model is built around outsourced services that can span staffing, site operations, and facilities support. The company is also described as a “comprehensive Manpower Sourcing” company with a dedicated workforce. While the dataset does not provide a client list or contract details, the stated mix of verticals indicates exposure to both public-facing operations (such as toll plazas) and enterprise-facing services (such as facilities management). The industry classification in the data points to “Human Resource and Employment Services,” under the broader “Commercial Services” sector.
Footprint across India: offices and states
The company’s national presence is highlighted in two places in the supplied material. One section states Innovision Limited has 39 offices with operations spanning 23 states. Another section says it has more than 50 offices across India. Since the figures come from different snippets within the provided dataset, readers should treat the office count as source-dependent rather than a single reconciled number. What is consistent is the claim of a multi-state footprint and a distributed operating structure. A geographically spread delivery model is common in manpower and facility services, where teams and supervisors are deployed at client sites. The dataset does not specify headcount or branch-level revenue, but it does emphasize breadth across geographies.
Listing details and market identifiers
The company is shown with the ticker INNOVISION and an NSE listing (NSEI). The dataset also mentions a BSE identifier: 544732, alongside the NSE symbol INNOVISION. The listing date provided for NSE is March 2026. The country and currency fields are shown as India (IN) and INR for the listing record. No market-cap, price, or volume data is included in the supplied text, so this profile focuses on the identifiers and filing references that are explicitly present.
Management and board: names and roles
The management list provided includes both executive and independent director designations. Randeep Hundal is listed as Chairman and Managing Director. Uday Pal Singh is listed as WholeTime Director and CEO. Gurpal Singh is listed as a Whole Time Director. Independent non-executive directors named in the dataset include Sulekha Sharma and Pawan Kumar. Another management table also includes Sudha Hooda as an independent non-executive director. The dataset also separately labels the CEO/MD as “Lt Col Randeep Hundal,” and lists the CEO field as “Lt Col Randeep Hundal,” which differs from the table that identifies Uday Pal Singh as CEO. Since both versions appear in the supplied text, they are presented here as reported rather than resolved.
Registered office and contact details
The registered office address in the dataset is “1/209, First Floor, Sadar Bazar, Delhi C, Delhi, Delhi, 110010.” The primary telephone number listed is 011-20897903. The email provided is cs@innovision.co.in. The website is shown as http://www.innovision.co.in, and another reference also shows https://www.innovision.co.in. The dataset also contains a separate location listing in Gurugram, Haryana (Plot 251, 1st Floor, Gurugram, Haryana, 122015, India). Additionally, one table in the text lists the headquarters as Gurgaon, while another “Headquarters” line shows an address in Delhi (1425 A Sec B Pkt 1, Delhi, Nct, 110070, India). These multiple references suggest different ways of recording corporate and operational locations across sources.
Registrar information for shareholders
The registrar listed is KFIN Technologies Pvt. Ltd. The address included is Selenium Tower B, Plot No. 31-32, Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad - 500032, Telangana. The telephone numbers provided include 040-67161500, 67162222, and 33211000. Fax numbers shown are 040-23420814 and 23001153. The email address listed is einward.ris@karvy.com, and the website is http://www.kfintech.com. These details matter for investors for share transfer processes, demat-related services, and investor grievance routing.
Filings mentioned: RHP date and revenue figure
The dataset refers to “Red Herring Documents filed with ROC” and lists “Innovision Limited-RHP” dated March 04, 2026. Another line in the supplied text reports “Revenue $18.4 Million.” No period (annual or trailing) is specified in the provided content for this revenue number, and the dataset does not state whether it is consolidated or standalone. As a result, it is best read as a reported figure in the source excerpt, not as a complete financial summary. The provided text does not include profit, margins, cash flows, or balance-sheet metrics.
Search interest trend: what the 30-day change signals
The supplied data states that search interest for “Innovision Ltd Stock” has decreased by 30% in the last 30 days. This indicates lower online query activity over the period, but it is not a direct measure of fundamentals or trading performance. Search trends can reflect changes in news flow, retail attention, or visibility after corporate events, but the dataset does not provide a specific trigger. Without price and volume context in the provided material, the search trend should be treated as one digital indicator rather than a market conclusion.
Other public mentions: separate corruption case reference
One excerpt in the dataset says a corruption case was registered against an IRS officer and three private security firms, naming “Knight Watch Security Pvt Ltd, Innovision Pvt Ltd, SIS India Ltd,” along with other unidentified persons. It also states searches were conducted at multiple premises in the National Capital Region. The text references “Innovision Pvt Ltd,” which is not the same name as the listed entity “Innovision Limited,” and the supplied content does not establish a direct link between them. Readers should avoid assuming equivalence based only on similarity of names.
Key facts table
What investors typically track next
For newly listed companies, investors often monitor disclosures, quarterly updates, and any changes in board composition or key management roles. In this dataset, the most concrete next reference point is the RHP date mentioned, which indicates the listing process timeline around early 2026. Investors may also keep an eye on official company communications published through exchange filings, especially when there are multiple versions of leadership titles across datasets. Finally, operational scale signals like office count and state presence are useful context for execution capability, but they need confirmation through consistent disclosures. As more periodic financial reporting becomes available, figures beyond the single revenue number cited here will become the primary basis for valuation and risk assessment.
Frequently Asked Questions
Did your stocks survive the war?
See what broke. See what stood.
Live Q1 Earnings Tracker
